x
God Jul önskar Lärvux Gävle
Bli medlem! § Våra stadgar

Styrelsen

Louise Berg
Louise Berg
Ordinarie ledamot
Torsås
tfn
louise.berg@skola.torsas.se
Kontaktombud för:
Kronoberg
Kalmar
Gotland
Ulf Forsberg
Ulf Forsberg
Ordinarie ledamot
Vaggeryd
tfn 0393-678726
ulf.forsberg@vaggeryd.se
Kontaktombud för:
Halland
Östergötland
Jönköping
Daniel Braun
Daniel Braun
Suppleant

tfn
daniel.braun@malmo.se
Kontaktombud för:
Värmland
Västmanland
Dalarna
Elisabet Arvidsson
Elisabet Arvidsson
Kassör
Örnsköldsvik
tfn 0660-88822
elisabet.arvidsson@ornskoldsvik.se
Jessika Arvidsson
Jessika Arvidsson
Ordinarie ledamot
Skövde
tfn 076-535 53 29
jessika.arvidsson@skovde.se
Kontaktombud för:
Västra
Götaland
Örebro
Eva Forsell
Eva Forsell
Ordförande
Härnösand
tfn
eva.forsell@harnosand.se
Kontaktombud för:
Västernorrland
Jämtland
Gävleborg
Helena Johansson
Helena Johansson
Ordinarie ledamot
Stockholm
tfn
helena.a.johansson@edu.stockholm.se
Kontaktombud för:
Stockholm
Uppsala
Södermanland
Marie Björup
Marie Björup
Ordinarie ledamot
Lund
tfn
marie.bjorup@lund.se
Kontaktombud för:
Skåne
Blekinge
Helen Lehner
Helen Lehner
Suppleant

tfn
helen.lehner@vaxjo.se
Kontaktombud för:
Västerbotten
Norrbotten
Om föreningen:
Organisationsnummer: 855100-0469
Adress: c/o Elisabet Arvidsson, Hörnäsvägen 11, 894 31 Själevad
Mandelkonvalj Design